The Team

NPSC Mission Statement

To enhance the value of participating community pharmacies by providing business development services.

Patricia Monaco

President, Chief Executive Officer

David Benoit

Vice President, Patient Care Services

Karen Hekeler

Pharmacy Service Consultant

Anna Yamaykina

Director, MIS

Cathy Oram

Director of Finance

Susan Kurina

Financial Assistant

Valerie Kacian McCoy

Marketing Associate

Pam Crabtree

Pharmacy Service Consultant